Settings
Reset to factory settings
[Factory settings] resets the device settings to the factory defaults.

- Navigate to [Factory settings].
- Confirm.


- Select [Yes] or [No].


- Long-press to confirm.
- If [Yes] — the settings are reset and the device returns to the previous menu level.


- To go back: [< Back] or [<< Menu quit].

Updated: Sep 22, 2026